Administrative and Governance Committee **Recorder Assignments** 2023-2025

Academic Divisions/Department

Division of Allied Health and Nursing

Nursing Department

Division of Professional and Transfer Programs

Administration

President's Cabinet

Boards

Board of Governors

Lincoln County Joint Administrative Board

CTC / CTE Southern Mountains District Consortia

Councils/Senate

Classified Staff Council

Faculty Senate

Institutional Governance Standing Committees

Academic and Student Affairs Council (ASAC)

Policies and Procedures

Strategic Planning

Institutional Governance Subcommittees

Academic Assessment

Compliance, Safety, and Risk Management

Curriculum and Instruction

Advisory Governance Committees

Financial Exigency Committee

Student Government Association

Recorder

Susan Wolford Sammi Dodrill

Katlyn Justice

Recorder

Jennifer Dove

Recorder

Jennifer Dove

Angela Bell

Sandra Podunavac

Recorder

Shelly Stewart

Sammi Dodrill

Recorder

Sandra Podunavac

MaShawnna Carter

Shelly Parker

Beth Deaton Kelly Green

Katlyn Justice

Recorder

Jennifer Dove

Alex Evans

NOTE: Recorders will publish the official minutes in the appropriate folder on Southern's intranet within seven (7) business days of approval. Official minutes are those which have been approved by the committee and signed by the Committee Chair and Recorder.

> Effective 7/1/2023 (Updated 11/5/2024)