Administrative and Governance Committee Recorder Assignments 2019-2021

Academic Divisions/Department

School of Career and Technical Studies

Nursing Department
 School of Arts and Sciences

Administrative Units/Management Groups

Finance and Administration Unit
Institutional Advancement Unit
President's Cabinet
Student Services Unit
Workforce and Community Development Unit

Boards

Board of Governors
Boone County Joint Administrative Board
Lincoln County Joint Administrative Board
CTC / CTE District Consortia

Councils/Senate

Classified Staff Council Faculty Senate

Institutional Standing Governance Committees

Academic Assessment Committee
Curriculum and Instruction Committee
Distance Education Committee
Executive Council
Facilities and Safety Committee
Institutional Effectiveness Committee
Management Council of Academic Affairs and
Student Services
Strategic Planning and Financial Review Committee
Student Success Committee

Advisory Governance Committees

Financial Exigency Committee Technology Committee

Recorder

Susan Wolford Penni Johnson Angela McDonald

Recorder

Velva Pennington Tammy Toppings Emma Baisden Vacant Sandra Podunavac

Recorder

Emma Baisden Brittany Bartrum Angela Bell Nancy Fala

Recorder

Donna Lafferty Penni Johnson

Recorder

Shelly Parker Tammy Toppings Angela McDonald Nancy Fala Velva Pennington Susan Wolford

Nancy Fala Sandra Podunavac Vacant

vacant

Recorder

Emma Baisden Cheryl Elliott-Hicks

NOTE: Official Minutes are due in the President's Office within 7 business days of approval.

Official minutes are those which have been approved by the committee and signed by the recorder and chair. Official minutes containing original signatures must be sent to the President's Office.

Effective 08/05/2019