Administrative and Governance System Committee Recorder Assignments 2007-2009

Academic Divisions/Departments

Career and Technical Division

- Allied Health Department
- Business Department
- Criminal Justice Department
- Nursing Department
- Technology Department

University Transfer Division

- Humanities Department
- Natural Sciences Department
- Mathematics Department
- Social Sciences Department
- Transitional Studies Department

Administrative Units/Management Groups

Academic Affairs Management Council Communications Unit Development Unit Economic, Workforce and Community Development Unit Executive Council Finance Unit Human Resources Unit Student Services Unit Technology Unit

Boards

Board of Governors

Councils/Senate

Classified Staff Council Faculty Senate

Governance System Committees

Assessment Committee Curriculum and Instruction Committee Enrollment Management Committee Finance, Facilities and Technology Committee Quality Integrated Services Committee Strategic Planning Review Committee Teaching-Learning Center Committee

<u>Recorder</u>

Susan Wolford Laura Price Rhonda Collins Donnie Summers Tammy Mays Beverly White

Rita Pruitt Jennifer Dove Ruby Runyon Melinda Saunders Retha Marcum Drema Vance

<u>Recorder</u>

Hope Adams Dianna Ball Christine Browning-Poore Sandra Podunavac Nancy Fala Patty Brooks Suzette Felty Vicki Damron Arlena Mann

<u>Recorder</u>

Emma Baisden

<u>Recorder</u>

Ruby Runyon Matthew Payne

<u>Recorder</u>

Drema Vance Retha Marcum Tammy Mays Beverly White Rhonda Collins Ruby Runyon Laura Price

NOTE: Official Minutes are due in the President's Office within 7 business days of approval.

Official minutes are those which have been approved by the committee and signed by the recorder and chair. Official minutes containing original signatures must be sent to the President's Office. E-mailed versions are for informational purposes only.