Skip to main content

2015-2016 Assessment Committee Minutes

Executive Council Membership


  • Jack Dilbeck, Chair, Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Carl Baisden, Director of Mine Training and Energy Technologies
  • Susan Baldwin, Faculty Senate Chair
  • *Allyn Sue Barker, Vice President for Workforce and Community Development, and Interim Vice President for Student Services
  • Carol Cole, Public Relations Specialist

Governance Committees

The following committees are outlined in the 2017-2019 Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College Institutional Governace Handbook.

Assessment Committee Minutes

Current Assessment Committee Minutes

2016-2017 Assessment Committee Minutes

Assessment Committee Membership