Skip to main content

Paying for College

 

Fall 2016 Dates to Remember

  • Fall 2016 - Financial Aid completion date is Monday, July 18, 2016.
  • Fall 2016 payment due date for pre-registered students will be Thursday, August 4, 2016.
  • Drop of unpaid pre-registered students will be at the close of business day Thursday, August 4, 2016. 
  • Bookstore voucher codes activation date will be Friday, August 5, 2016. (Book vouchers codes will expire on Friday, August 26, 2016.)
  • Fall 2016 classes begin, Monday August 15, 2016.
  • The final 40% installment payment for Fall 2016 is due Monday, September 26, 2016.

Other Dates to Remember

  • Spring 2017 - Financial Aid Completion Date is December 1, 2016.
  • Spring 2017 - Payment due date for pre-registered students will be Thursday, January 5, 2017. 
  • Spring 2017- Drop of unpaid pre-registered students will be at the close of the business day Thursday, January 5, 2017.
  • Spring 2017 - Bookstore voucher codes activation date will be Friday, January 6, 2017. (Book voucher codes will expire on Friday, January 27, 2017). 
  • Spring 2017 classes begin, Tuesday January 17, 2017.
  • The final 40% installment payment for Spring 2017 is due Tuesday, February 28, 2017.