Skip to main content

Paying for College

 

Fall 2017 Dates to Remember

  • Fall 2017 - Financial Aid Completion Date is July 17, 2017.
  • Fall 2017 - Payment due date for pre-registered students will be Thursday, August 10, 2017. *
  • Fall 2017 - Drop of unpaid pre-registered students will be at the close of the business day Thursday, August 10, 2017.
  • Fall 2017 - Bookstore voucher codes activation date will be Friday, August 4, 2017. (Book voucher codes will expire on Friday, August 25, 2017). 
  • Fall 2017 classes begin, Monday, August 14, 2017.
  • The final 40% installment payment for Fall 2017 is due Monday, September 25, 2017. 

*(Note: If you do not have any classes that begin during the first week of the academic term, but have only classes that begin later in the term, your payment due date will always be the Thursday before your class begins. For instance, the Fall 2017 academic term starts August 14th; if you have no classes that begin the week of August 14th, but you have classes that begin September 11th, then your payment due date will be the Thursday before September 11th which is Thursday, September 6, 2017).

 

Spring 2018 Dates to Remember

  • Spring 2018 - Payment due date for students will be Thursday, January 11, 2018. 
  • Spring 2018- Drop of unpaid students will be at the close of the business day Thursday, January 11, 2018.
  • Spring 2018 - Bookstore voucher codes activation date will be Saturday, January 6, 2018. (Book voucher codes will expire on Friday, January 26, 2018). 
  • Spring 2018 Classes begin, Tuesday, January 16, 2018.
  • Spring 2018 - The final 40% installment payment for Spring 2018 is due Tuesday, February 27, 2018.