Skip to main content

Academic Affairs Management Council

Debra K TeachmanDr. Debra K. Teachman
Vice President for Academic Affairs
and Student Services
304-896-7412
Debra.Teachman@southernwv.edu 

 Pam Alderman

Dr. Pamela L. Alderman
Dean for Career and
Technical Programs
304-896-7302
Pamela.Alderman@southernwv.edu

 Gail Hall

Dr. Gail Hall
Professor and Chair,
Business Department
304-236-7619
Gail.Hall@southernwv.edu

 Carol Howerton

Carol A. Howerton
Professor and Chair,
Applied and Industrial Technology Department
304-896-7337
Carol.Howerton@southernwv.edu

 Steven Lacek

Steven Lacek
Assistant Professor and Chair,
Transitional Studies Department
304-896-2008
Steven.Lacek@southernwv.edu

 Guy Lowes

Guy Lowes
Associate Professor and Chair,
Natural Sciences Department
304-236-7633
Guy.Lowes@southernwv.edu

 George Morrison

George H. Morrison
Professor and Chair,
Humanities Department/
Interim Chair, Social Sciences
304-236-7640
George.Morrison@southernwv.edu

Alyce Patterson-Diaz

Alyce Patterson-Diaz
Professor and Chair,
Allied Health and Nursing Department
304-896-7355
Alyce.Patterson-diaz@southernwv.edu

Melinda Saunders

Melinda D. Saunders
Associate Professor and Chair,
Mathematics Department
304-896-7364
Melinda.Saunders@southernwv.edu